image

About Us


Our team of experienced professionals is dedicated to bringing you the best in the Farm & Ranch industry. We specialize in hunting, equestrian and cattle ranches. When you are ready to buy or sell land in Texas, call the BEST!







  June Baker

 
Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200  ext. 112
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (210) 483-4598
Designations:   ABR, GRI, CMS, CNS, SFR, TAHS

 
  When I moved to the Texas Hill Country in 2006, I knew I had made my last move. Views of the hills and valleys are breathtaking! I can help you find and buy your

  Pat Boothe

 
       Email:  pboothe@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 997-5550  ext. 224
Wireless:  (210) 213-3441
Fax:  (210) 483-4748
Designations:   RSPS

 
  Exploring the Land of the Beautiful Texas Hill Country.

  Jane Bash

 
       Email:  jbash@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-7176
Wireless:  (210) 643-3201
Fax:  (210) 483-4876
Designations:   CHMS, CRS, GRI
Website:
   www.BashCasas.com
 
 

  Christy Green

 
       Email:  cgreen@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 816-7207
Wireless:  (580) 302-3210
Fax:  (210) 483-4635
Designations:   GRI, ASP, SRS, ILHM, ABR, CNE, ePro, Cartus, USAA

 
 

  Jeremy Johnson

 
       Email:  jjohnson@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6467
Wireless:  (210) 413-2105
Fax:  (210) 483-4666
Designations:   REALTOR, BA in Mass Communications

 
  Buy land, they're not making it anymore. - Mark Twain

  Robin Claiborne

 
       Email:  rclaiborne@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6222
Wireless:  (979) 616-7890
Fax:  (210) 483-4810

 
 

  Chad Keeth

 
       Email:  ckeeth@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6320
Wireless:  (210) 317-4964
Fax:  (210) 483-4571

 
 

  Wesley Boyd

 
       Email:  wboyd@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-7075
Wireless:  (210) 273-1083
Fax:  (210) 483-4541
Website:
   www.WesleyBoydRealtor.com
 
 

  Charles Borchers

 
       Email:  cborchers@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 608-5466
Wireless:  (830) 237-8950
Fax:  (830) 608-2720

 
 

  Ken Davis

 
       Email:  kdavis@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6364
Wireless:  (210) 902-5794
Fax:  (210) 483-4764
Designations:   USAF(Ret), ABR, GREEN, SFR, ALHS, CRS
Website:
   www.TheKenDavisTeam.com
 
 

  John Schwertlech

 
       Email:  johns@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 608-5489
Wireless:  (210) 885-4420
Fax:  (830) 608-2728
Website:
   www.texas-escapes.com
 
  Don't Schweat The Escape

  Kim Melanson

 
       Email:  kmelanson@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6234
Wireless:  (830) 832-6378
Fax:  (210) 483-4623
Designations:   CRS, e-PRO, MRP
Website:
   www.kimmelanson.com
 
 

  Lynn Phillips

 
Agent Video
       Email:  lphillips@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-7170
Wireless:  (210) 792-1313
Fax:  (210) 483-4697
Designations:   ALHS, VLB, SMART

 
  Third generation Rancher and Farmer with over 25 years Construction and Custom home building experience, with the knowledge to help make your Home, Farm or Ranch buying experience a Great memory. Call now and allow me to help you.

  Karen Sphar

 
       Email:  ksphar@cbharper.com
Phone:  (512) 353-5171  ext.
Wireless:  (512) 517-2876
Fax:  (830) 608-2713
Website:
  
 
  Ride with Integrity

  Clifton Jansky

 
       Email:  cjansky@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-7574
Wireless:  (210) 241-9084
Fax:  (210) 483-4589
Designations:   Licensed Texas Realtor
Website:
   www.cliftonjanskyrealtor.com
 
 

  Carlos Fernandez

 
       Email:  cfernandez@cbharper.com
Phone:  (210) 483-6377
Wireless:  (210) 643-6214
Fax:  (210) 483-4777

 
  I am third generation in farm and ranch,but have been more hands on in the last 20+ years.I am passionate about the outdoors and would love to help you buy or sell your next property.

  Gary Beck

 
       Email:  gbeck@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 816-7206
Wireless:  (210) 861-9202
Fax:  (210) 483-4643
Designations:   ABR, CNS, GRI, SRES, SFR, AHS
Website:
   www.GaryBeckRealtor.com
 
 

<% team.Close() Set team = Nothing %>